Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

Mount Energy Elementary Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Lloyd, Ashley Principal lloyda@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hester, Terylin Assistant Principal hestert@gcs.k12.nc.us
Thorpe, Wanda Bookkeeper thorpew@gcs.k12.nc.us
Parrott, Lori Data Manager parrottl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Satterfield, Danielle Data Manager satterfieldd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wilkins, Ashley Receptionist wilkinsa@gcs.k12.nc.us
Tartamella, Jennifer Guidance Counselor tartamellaj@gcs.k12.nc.us

School Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Adams, Holly Custodian adamsh@gcs.k12.nc.us
Arnold, Christa Teacher Assistant arnoldc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Belshaw, Megan PreK Teacher belshawm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Berry, Mandy 5th Grade Teacher berrym@gcs.k12.nc.us
Branch, Traci Kindergarten Teacher brancht@gcs.k12.nc.us
Brotherton, Deborah Teacher Assistant brothertond@gcs.k12.nc.us
Burney, Lori EC Teacher burneyl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Collier, Michelle Occuptional Therapist collierm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Denning, Angela 1st Grade Teacher denninga@gcs.k12.nc.us
Downey, Barbara Child Nutrition downeyb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Escalona, Guadalupe 3rd Grade Teacher escalonag@gcs.k12.nc.us
Fike, Suzanne Speech Pathologist fikes@gcs.k12.nc.us
Finley, Charlotte Reading Interventionist finleyc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Foushee, Dorothy Speech Pathologist fousheed@gcs.k12.nc.us
Fuller, Amy 1st Grade Teacher fullera@gcs.k12.nc.us
Gentry, Debra PreK Teacher gentryd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Harvey, Lori 4th Grade Teacher harveyl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Heath, Alea 1st Grade Teacher heatha@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hinkle, Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher hinklej@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hoft, Debra Teacher Assistant hoftd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Howell, Verona 4th Grade Teacher howellv@gcs.k12.nc.us
Howell, Wendy Kindergarten Teacher howellw@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jenkins, Vanessa 1st Grade Teacher jenkinsv@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lemons, April 3rd Grade Teacher lemonsa@gcs.k12.nc.us
Liner, Ginger Teacher Assistant linerg@gcs.k12.nc.us
Newell, LaTasha Kindergarten Teacher newelll@gcs.k12.nc.us
Nutt, Susan PreK Teacher nutts@gcs.k12.nc.us
Peterson, Jahmila 5th Grade Teacher petersonj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Pettiford, Brianna Teacher Assistant pettifordb2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Preddy, Farrah Health/PE Teacher preddyf@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ragland, Della Child Nutrition raglanddm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ransom, April Child Nutrition ransoma@gcs.k12.nc.us
Reece, Cheryl Custodian reecec@gcs.k12.nc.us
Russo, Jessica Teacher Assistant russoj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Russell, Amy Music Teacher russella@gcs.k12.nc.us
Stein, Andrea Art Teacher steina@gcs.k12.nc.us
Sumner, Katelyn Kindergarten Teacher sumnerk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Umukoro, Godswill Custodian umukorog@gcs.k12.nc.us

Walker, Susan

Teacher Assistant

walkers@gcs.k12.nc.us

White, Natitia 4th Grade Teacher whiten@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wilkins, Ife 3rd Grade Teacher wilkinsi@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wilkins, Wendy 3rd Grade Teacher wilkinsw@gcs.k12.nc.us
Williams, Sharon EC Teacher williamss@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wortham, Evelyn Media Coordinator worthamed@gcs.k12.nc.us