Skip To Main Content

MEES Calendars

Traditional Calendar 2023-24

First page of the PDF file: GCPS2023-2024TraditionalCalendar020623v101

NEW! Traditional Calendar 2024-25

First page of the PDF file: 2024_25GCPSTraditionalCalendar

Daily Schedule

7:20am Student arrival
7:40am 1st bell
7:45am Tardy bell
2:55pm Dismissal

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, May 7
BOE Education Policy Committee
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
GECHS Graduation
-
Vance-Granville Community College, 200 Community College Rd, Henderson, NC 27536, USA
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1